PSE Stock Brokers



This are the PSE Online Stock Brokers in the Philippines

Stock Broker Website
AB Capital Online http://www.abcapitalsecurities.com.ph
Abacus Online http://www.abacusonline.com.ph
Angping Online http://www.angpingonline.com
BA Sec Online http://www.baseconline.psetradex.ph
BPI Trade http://www.bpitrade.com
Coherco Trade http://www.cohercotrade.ph
COL Financial http://www.colfinancial.com
iTrade by DA Market Securities http://www.itrade.psetradex.ph
2Trade Asia by F. Yap Securities http://www.2tradeasia.com
First Metro Sec http://www.firstmetrosec.ph
Investors Online http://www.investorsonline.psetradex.ph
MakeTrade by Maybank ATR Kim Eng Securities http://www.maketrade.com.ph
Optimum Online http://www.optimumonline.psetradex.ph
Philstocks http://www.philstocks.ph
RCBC EZ Trade http://www.rcbcsec.com
Regina Capital http://www.reginacapital.psetradex.ph
UTrade by UniCapital Securities http://www.utradeph.com
Wealth Sec http://www.wealthsec.net




As for my personal preferred stock broker. I use Col Financial as well as PhilStocks. Recently I have been using the latter more often. However, it is worth noting that Col Financial is the crowd favourite.